Aragon Towbars (Spain)


Within the marketing strategy, the management of the Novline group works on the improvement of product lines. As such, alongside a broadening of the manufacturing base, Novline market researchers increase the portfolio of those suppliers, the products of which are compatible with the product strategy of the group.

The choice of product and supplier is a complex multi-staged process, which originates in the marketing department of our business units, which carefully study the demands of our clients and partners. The market potential is continued in quality control structures, the tasks of which are to conduct a detailed study of manufacturing processes of candidates. It finishes in the departments performing the function of commercial procurement, logistics, finances and commercial best practices.

In 2008 the difficult selection procedure for a supplier to Novline was successfully made for the leading manufacturer of towbars, the Aragon company (Spain).

The appearance of Aragon products on the territories of Russia and CIS.

The Novline is the exclusive representative of Aragon products on the territory of Russia and CIS. Novline provides a full range of products from the manufacturer "Enganches Aragon", including a large variety of types of tow bars and concomitant electrical equipment for the wide range of vehicle models present in the Russian market.

A
Swan Neck Ball
F
Detachable automatic horizontal ball
AM
Detachable automatic vertical ball
SV
Detachable automatic vertical ball
C
Flange Ball
G
Jaw and ball

Type А

This model has the characteristics of the tow bar ball aesthetically maximally adapted to the vehicle. The ball is connected to the central part of the tow bar by means of bolts that allow it to be taken off, but it is necessary to use tools to do this.

Type F

A detachable model, famous because thousands of them can be encountered on the roads of the whole Europe. It is all about the detachable ball, which is very simple to use. Its installation and removal happen by driving the arm to the locked state, without the need for additional tools. It comes with a cap, a protective hood, a safety lock, gloves and a cover.

Type AM

This model relates to the detachable models of tow bar. Due to its vertical attachment after removal the tow bar remains invisible, preserving unchanged the design of the rear section of the vehicle. The socket connector is also taken away from the bumper after removal of the tow bar, and it is completely unseen. It comes with a protective hood, a safety lock, gloves and a cover.

Type SV

This model relates to the detachable models of the tow bar. Due to its vertical attachment after removal the tow bar remains completely invisible, preserving unchanged the design of the rear section of the vehicle. The socket connector is also taken away from the bumper after removal of the tow bar. It comes with a protective hood, gloves and a cover. This model is different from the AM hook model, having a more convenient mechanism for dismantling.

Type C

Due to its characteristics, this model of tow bar is most often used on cargo and off-road vehicles, having an enhanced construct for this.

Type G

Like the previous model, the tow bar is most often used on cargo and off-road vehicles, but in doing so the construct allows additional mounting of the tow bar with a horizontal fixation. Mostly this model is used on industrial cargo vehicles and off-road vehicles.


Electrical Equipment

Aragon Standard electrical equipment

The standard Aragon electrical equipment was earlier used for connecting trailers to vehicles. Today, it can be used only on old models of vehicles, which do not have computer systems like CAN-BUS and so on onboard.

Aragon 500/501 electrical equipment

Enganches Aragon was the first company to begin development, production and sale of universal electrical equipment. Having sold over 200,000 sets of ARAGON-500 electrical equipment in more than 37 countries, we developed an improved model, increasing the functionality of the product but in doing so maintaining its quality and reliability.

The main differences between the ARAGON-500 and ARAGON-501 sets are:

  • A more compact power switch and fast wiring connection with a corresponding minimization of installation time. The ability to disable PDS (parking sensors), (with the exclusion of the ARAGON-501 mini model).
  • The C2 system detects faults in the operation of trailer turning signals, alerting the driver by means of an audible signal (with the exclusion of the ARAGON-501 mini model);
  • An additional channel for vehicle models in which fog lights are connected via mass;
  • A function to replace the rear brake lights and turning signals in case of a fault with the lamps;
  • Turning off of the rear fog lights of the vehicle (vehicles with one or two fog lights), (with the exclusion of the ARAGON-501 mini model).

The original ARAGON electrical equipment

The original ARAGON B electrical equipment has recently been issued for vehicles with a control unit which, in turn, during transportation of a trailer redistributes according to the weight of the cargo: hauling the load onto the vehicle a braking system.

It differs from universal blocks in that the original electrical equipment allows you to determine the load of the trailer and give the correct data to the regular vehicle control unit.

In addition, upon dismantling of the original electrical equipment, cutting of the wires of vehicle is not required, in contrast with universal wiring, as each component has been developed for the specific make of vehicle.

Transport solutions for towbars

Towbars, are designed to tow light trailers, as well as trailers and caravans. This steel device consists of a ball mounted on a bracket. The models offered by Novline companies are convenient to operate, strong, do not succumb to corrosion and are designed for a long service life.

Towbars are especially popular with owners of off-road vehicles and of those vehicles to which trailers are attached. Equipped with a tow bar, a light vehicle or SUV, if required, can easily cope with the towing of another vehicle, stuck in snow or mud. Tow hooks, with which many imported models are equipped, do not always allow for emergency towing in complex terrain. The tow bars offered by Novline do not have this drawback.

These towbars can be chosen for vehicles of any class. The products are manufactured for the exact chassis of a specific model. This suggests the reliable and safe operation of the assembly with a full load. Transport modules are produced taking into account variable and static loads. To install the tow bars, proper mounting places are used.

The following product lines are available in the towing accessories range of products:

TOWBOX
TOWBOX CARGO
TOWBOX CICLOS
TOWBOX DOG

Тягово-сцепные устройства Aragon (Испания)


В рамках маркетинговой стратегии НОВЛАЙН менеджмент группы постоянно работает над совершенствованием продуктовых линеек, именно поэтому, наряду с расширением производственной базы, маркетологи НОВЛАЙН увеличивают портфолио поставщиков, продукция которых соответствует продуктовой стратегии группы.

Выбор продукта и поставщика - это комплексный многоступенчатый процесс, который берет начало в подразделениях маркетинга наших бизнес-единиц, которые тщательно изучают потребности наших клиентов и партнеров и потенциал рынка продолжается в структурах менеджмента качества, задачей которых является детальное изучение производственных процессов претендентов и завершается в подразделениях, выполняющих функции коммерческих закупок, логистики, финансовой и коммерческой безопасности.

В 2008 году сложная процедура выбора поставщика группы НОВЛАЙН была успешно завершена для ведущего производителя тягово-сцепных устройств компании Арагон (Испания).

Реализация продукции Aragon на территории России и СНГ.

Компания НОВЛАЙН является эксклюзивным представителем продукции Aragon на территории России и СНГ. НОВЛАЙН предоставляет полный ассортимент продукции производителя «EnganchesAragon», включая большое разнообразие типов фаркопов и электрооборудования на широкий модельный ряд автомобилей, присутствующих на российском рынке.

A
Шар на удлинённом изогнутом основании
F
Съемный автоматический горизонтальный шаровой узел
AM
Съемный автоматический вертикальный шаровой узел
SV
Съемный автоматический вертикальный шаровой узел
C
Торцевой кованый шар
G
Базовый поршневой шар

Тип А

Эта модель фаркопа по характеристикам шара эстетически максимально адаптирована под автомобиль. Шар соединен с центральной частью фаркопа посредством болтов, что позволяет его снимать, но при этом необходимо использование инструментов.

Тип F

Съемная модель, получившая известность благодаря тысячам экземпляров, которые можно встретить на автодорогах всей Европы. Речь идет о съемном шаре, который очень прост в использовании. Его установка и снятие происходит путем приведения в движение рычага до состояния блокировки, не требуя при этом дополнительных инструментов. Комплектуется заглушкой, защитным колпаком, замком безопасности, перчатками и футляром.

Тип AM

Модель относится к съемным моделям фаркопа. Благодаря вертикальному креплению после снятия, фаркоп остается полностью невидимым, сохраняя неизменным дизайн задней части автомобиля. Розетка также убирается за бампер после снятия фаркопа, и становиться полностью не видна.Комплектуется защитным колпаком, замком безопасности, перчатками и футляром.

Тип SV

Модель относится к съемным моделям фаркопа. Благодаря вертикальному креплению после снятия, фаркоп остается полностью невидимым, сохраняя неизменным дизайн задней части автомобиля. Розетка также убирается за бампер после снятия фаркопа. Комплектуется защитным колпаком, замком безопасности, перчатками и футляром. Данная модель отличается от типа крюка M, более удобным механизмом при демонтаже.

Тип C

Эта модель фаркопа по своим характеристикам чаще всего используется на грузовых автомобилях и внедорожниках, имея при этом более усиленный конструктив.

Тип G

Как и предыдущая модель, фаркоп чаще всего используется на грузовых автомобилях и внедорожниках, но при этом конструкция позволяет дополнительно монтировать форкопы с горизонтальной фиксацией. Чаще всего эта модель используется на грузовых автомобилях промышленном транспорте и внедорожниках.


Электрооборудование

Стандартное электрооборудование ARAGON

ранее использовалось для подключения прицепа к автомобилю. На сегодняшний день оно может использоваться только на старых моделях автомобилей, не осноащенных системой бортового компьютера, CAN-BUS и т.д.

Электрооборудование ARAGON – 500/501

Энганчес Арагон стала первой компанией, начавшей разработку, производство и продажу универсального электрооборудования. Продав более 200 000 комплектов оборудования ARAGON-500 более чем в 37 странах, мы разработали усовер- шенствованную модель, повысив функциональность продукции, но сохранив при этом ее качество и надежность.

Основные различия между комплектами ARAGON-500 и ARAGON-501:

  • Более компактный блок коммутатора, быстрое подключение электропроводки с соответствующим сокращением времени установки. Возможность отключения PDS (парковочных датчиков) (за исключением модели ARAGON-501 mini).
  • Система C2 определяет неисправность работы поворотников прицепа, оповещая о ней посредством звукового сигнала (за исключением модели ARAGON-501 mini);
  • Дополнительный канал для моделей автомобилей, на которых противотуманные фонари подключаются через массу;
  • Функция замещения задних поворотников стоп-сигналами в случае неисправности ламп;
  • Отключение задних противотуманных фонарей автомобиля (автомобили с одним или двумя противотуманными фо-нарями) (за исключением модели ARAGON-501 mini).

Оригинальное электрооборудование ARAGON

В последнее время выпускаются автомобили оснащенные блоками управления, которые в свою очередь, при транспортировке прицепа, перераспределяют, учитывая весь перевозимого груза: тяговые нагрузки на привода автомобилей и тормозную систему.

В отличии от универсальных блоков, оригинальное электрооборудование позволяет распознать нагрузку прицепа и передать корректные данные на штатный блок управления автомобиля.

Также, при монтаже оригинального электрооборудования не требуется резка проводов штатной проводки автомобиля в отличии от универсальной проводки, так как каждый комплект разрабатывается под конкретную марку автомобиля.

Транcпортировочные решения для тягово-сцепных устройств

Тягово-сцепное устройство, или фаркоп, предназначено для буксировки легковых прицепов, трейлеров, караванов. Стальное устройство состоит из шара, закрепленного на кронштейне. Модели, предлагаемые компанией НОВЛАЙН, удобны в эксплуатации, прочны, не поддаются коррозии, рассчитаны на длительный срок службы. 

Тягово-сцепные устройства особенно популярны у владельцев внедорожников и тех автомобилей, к которым предполагают крепить прицепы. Оснащенный фаркопом легковой автомобиль или джип при необходимости легко справится с буксировкой другого транспортного средства, застрявшего в снегу или увязшего в грязи. Буксировочные крюки, которыми снабжены многие импортные модели, не всегда позволяют в условиях сложного рельефа совершать аварийную буксировку. Фаркопы, предлагаемые НОВЛАЙН, лишены этого недостатка.

Тягово-сцепное приспособление можно выбрать для автомобиля любого класса. Изделия производятся для конкретного кузова определенной модели. Это предполагает надежную и безопасную эксплуатацию узла с полной нагрузкой. Транспортировочные модули изготовлены с учетом переменных и статических нагрузок. Для установки фаркопов используются штатные места. 

В ассортиментной линейке для тягово-сцепных устройств представлены следующие линейки товаров:

TOWBOX
TOWBOX CARGO
TOWBOX CICLOS
TOWBOX DOG