About the company

Engineering and production

NOVLINE group deals with the development, production, and realization of products for the car accessories industry. Main commodity groups are as follows:

  • Floor and trunk mats
  • Wheel arch protection
  • Mud flaps
  • Skid plates
  • Door visors, hood guards and headlight protection
  • Protective and decorative accessories (sidesteps and bull bars)

Being the pioneer and leader in the sector we constantly work on improvement the life quality of our consumers. NOVLINE products protect the car from the external effects, caused by usage environment, that increases the car life and saves the maintenance costs.

Cooperation with the biggest car manufacturers made it possible for the NOVLINE engineers to become professionals in product development. At this stage they use modern equipment such as: coordinate measuring machine, laser scanners, and special optical devices. The design method based on CAD-data of the vehicle separate parts allows executing the main part of design works before the car reaches the market.

NOVLINE constantly cooperates with the leading scientific-research institutes and laboratories around the world. For instance, in 2014 over 3 million euro were invested into the research and renewal of the industrial equipment stock.

Distribution

NOVLINE business units are OEM and OES partners at different producers’ markets, namely: Peugeot, Citroen, Renault, Nissan, Infiniti, Toyota, Lexus, Mazda, Subaru, Mitsubishi, Isuzu, Suzuki, Kia, Hyundai, SsangYong, Chevrolet, Opel, Ford, Fiat, Hummer.

The products are supplied to more than 36 world countries on five continents.

The company is also an exclusive distributor of products manufactured by our partners:

  • Mont Blanc roof racks (Sweden)
  • Aragon tow bars (Spain)
  • B-system mechanical anti-theft systems (Russia)
  • Motordrome spoilers and decorative body kits (Greece)

Branch offices

Currently NOVLINE group employs over 700 workers. Apart from the head office located in Shchelkovo, Moscow Region, the company has its branch offices in the cities of Russian Federation, such as: Saint Petersburg, Ekaterinburg, Krasnodar, Rostov-on-Don, Saratov, Samara, Nizhny Novgorod, Novosibirsk and Naberezhnye Chelny.

There are also branch offices on the territory of Ukraine and Kazakhstan.

О компании

Инжиниринг и производство

Группа компаний НОВЛАЙН занимается разработкой, производством и реализацией продукции для отрасли автомобильных аксессуаров. Основными товарными группами являются:

  • Коврики в салон и багажник
  • Защита колесных арок (подкрылки)
  • Брызговики
  • Защита картера
  • Дефлекторы окон, капота и фар
  • Защитно-декоративные аксессуары (пороги и «кенгурятники»)

Являясь пионером и лидером отрасли, мы постоянно работаем над тем, чтобы улучшать качество жизни наших потребителей. Продукция НОВЛАЙН защищает автомобиль от факторов внешнего воздействия, обусловленных условиями эксплуатации, что позволяет увеличить срок использования автомобиля и снижает издержки на его техническое обслуживание.

Совместная работа с крупнейшими производителями автомобилей, позволила инженерам группы приобрести широкий перечень компетенций в области проектирования продуктов. На этом этапе применяются современные средства измерения, такие как: координатно-измерительные машины, лазерные сканеры, а также специальные оптические приборы. Метод проектирования на основе CAD данных отдельных частей транспортного средства позволяет осуществить основную часть проектных работ еще до того, как автомобиль поступит на рынок.

НОВЛАЙН взаимодействует с ведущими научно-исследовательскими институтами и лабораториями по всему миру на постоянной основе. Так, например, в 2014 году в исследования и обновление парка промышленного оборудования было инвестировано более 3-х миллионов евро.

Дистрибуция

Бизнес-единицы группы компаний НОВЛАЙН являются OEM и OES партнерами на различных рынках производителей, таких марок как: Peugeot, Citroen, Renault, Nissan, Infiniti, Toyota, Lexus, Mazda, Subaru, Mitsubishi, Isuzu, Suzuki, Kia, Hyundai, SsangYong, Chevrolet, Opel, Ford, Fiat, Hummer.

Продукция поставляется более чем в 36 стран мира на пяти континентах.

Компания является также эксклюзивным дистрибьютором продукции, производимой нашими партнерами:

  • Багажные системы Mont Blanc (Швеция)
  • Тягово-сцепные устройства Aragon (Испания)
  • Механические противоугонные устройства B-system (Россия)
  • Спойлеры и декоративные обвесы Motordrome (Греция)